Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Walter fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Walter fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Walter fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stern fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Anmeldt 02 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TSANG fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Anmeldt 02 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NG fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHIN fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muanmat fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: