Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Seng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Azhar fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronald fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Komsun fra Thailand
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SU fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great location
Helpful and friendly staff
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alice fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Low fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wen fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: