Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Lina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Alice fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2013

Low fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2013

Wen fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Nils fra Holland
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Jian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

acos fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Grant fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: