Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Grant fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2013

Choon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

Albertina fra Portugal
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

Thomas fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Sakchai fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Teo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Duc fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Jenny fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Diana fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Anmeldt 20 januar 2013

Dennis fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: