Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Dennis fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2013

edda fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Anmeldt 18 januar 2013

Zhigang fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2013

Benedict fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013

Albertina fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013

Brian fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013

Eric fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Anmeldt 16 januar 2013

THANPONG fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Anmeldt 16 januar 2013

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013

SARAVUT fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: