Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

PANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice boutique hotel
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013

PANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Great Location
Value for money. I think it is great for free and easy
It's good for short term stay in this hotel, easy to access to many shopping area and attraction sightseeing. Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013

budsapakorn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
great!
near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Alven fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
great location but tiny rooms
A few steps away from Yaumatei station
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

CHI fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
good location, but room is small
good location, temp storage is free for the day check out
1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR, free storage for the day check out
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Kim fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
good location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Kim fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
great location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

VIJAY fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Thomas fra Australien
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: