Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Great Location but room is not that good
1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei ,Exit C, Temple Street right behind the hotel
About the hotel room... I have a family room with one queen and one single bed. The room look old....the tv channels are limited... like all china programme... don't feel like in Hong Kong without hk channels and programme. Room is relatively small... the worst part is the toilet! It is fully frosted glass and right in front of both beds like watching 'show! The door can't be locked... only can closed it and it does not fully closed .... on the left is shower area... there is no shower curtain or divided area on the floor so when bathing the water splash everyone and basically it get Very wet when you bath. Beside it, it is a small basin with a ledge on the top to out those toiletries.. but becareful of your head... you will bang into the ledge. Next beside it was the Toilet bowl... as a female, I already can't use the wc as my knee will hit onto the frosted glass... so you will have to face side to use it... well, I guess the toilet is like 1m width x 2.5m length... The hotel have two lifts... always need to wait Very long for the lift. The two lift work individually... meaning you have to press the both lifts.. and when you enter the one the other is still on... so normally when you are in the lift, you will experience the door keep opening but no one come in as they already took another lift down.so this can be quite irritating to me as I live on the 10th floor. Each floor I guess there is only ard 8 rooms. The ground has a staircase to the lifts... you can ask the staff to carry but normally he will offer help...the reception is at level 1. You can make free local calls on the left of the receiption... Location It is Very aaccessible to the MTR. Just 1min walk to the left of hotel and yau ma tei exit c is just there! Very convenient. The temple street is right behind the hotel or the exit c... there us famous claypot rice on the first alley on the left... the q is always Very long. The raw rice was cooked together with the meat... so it Really go
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

amiruddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
strategically located in central hong kong
easily access by mtr and airport coach
the main reason i stayed at this hotel is because it is located just walking distance from mtr yau ma tei station.considering that my transportation in hong kong was 100% relied on the mtr. we arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and the check-in was smooth. we were quickly got into our room. depending on your budget and purpose of visit, for me, the price is quite reasonable compared to other hotels along nathan street and the location is superb! in casa hotel, you are everywhere!!! however, be prepared as the room is unimaginably small! but, we didn't mind as we just use it for few hours only. all the basic needs are complete and replenished daily. the housekeeping ladies had done their jobs very well and with smiling faces
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

budsapakorn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
great!
near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alven fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
great location but tiny rooms
A few steps away from Yaumatei station
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHI fra Kina
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
good location, but room is small
good location, temp storage is free for the day check out
1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR, free storage for the day check out
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
good location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
great location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VIJAY fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra Australien
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: