Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8068 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

LIM W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i november 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 30 december 2012

LIM W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Anmeldt 30 december 2012

MARIA A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Anmeldt 30 december 2012

KEAT K. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.
Anmeldt 29 december 2012

Atsuyo S. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i december 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012

Tipmanee M. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Elaine Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Joanne T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Joanne T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Ema H. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i november 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Anmeldt 26 december 2012