Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kim fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
good location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Kim fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
great location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

VIJAY fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Thomas fra Australien
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013

Busara fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
mfortable for transportation
This residence is very comfortable for mass transportation. Because it's near MTR subway line. It's clean but quite small that has space for only 2 bagges and we can walk only 2 steps in the space of the room. The bed is quite small which is not comfortable for the people who's taller than 170 cm.or have quite chubby shape. This residence may not reach 3 stars but it's better than 1 stared residences because of the hot water pot and hair dryer.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013

chunjer fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013

ONG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013

KITIKA fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013

KITIKA fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: