Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jongrak fra
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013

toh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
good location n very warm hotel
near to mtr station
room was small but it enough for a sleep. location is fantastic mtr is next two door n steer food is everywhere behind this hotel..great
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013

Kee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Fantastic Location but Super Small Room
Strategically Located Next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
The Casa Hotel is an above average guest house. It is however, strategically located next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station besides being within the vicinity of most of the tourist spots such as Temple Street, Mongkok shopping belt and the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Overall, the room is small with in built toilet and shower. Amenities offered is basic but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Security wise is fair as it fronts the main Nathan Road. It's a basic rooms only, no frills catered to mainly budget travelers who would like to stay within the tourist belt but does not want to pay the price of prime estate.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013

Watcharapon fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2013

Lucija fra Kroatien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013

Jay-R fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013

Judith fra Australien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013

WANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Anmeldt 01 januar 2013

Jintasit fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2013

Chuen fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: