Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Tipmanee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Elaine fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Joanne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Joanne fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Anmeldt 27 december 2012

Ema fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Anmeldt 26 december 2012

CHUAH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012

CHUAH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012

Sek fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Anmeldt 26 december 2012

Andreas fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Anmeldt 25 december 2012

Shangwen fra Canada
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Anmeldt 24 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: