Godt 7,3
baseret på 8147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8147 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

PIN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Anmeldt 22 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

shijie fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 22 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Josephine fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i december 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

salingate fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SUMARNI fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Anmeldt 20 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shawn fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 20 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Anmeldt 20 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Anmeldt 20 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lam fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area
near subway, on main road of Kowloon
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lam fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i december 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room
locate near MTR subway
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: