Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

CHOLAPORN fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Anmeldt 15 december 2012

Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i december 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Anmeldt 15 december 2012

sez fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Anmeldt 15 december 2012

sez fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Anmeldt 15 december 2012

sim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Anmeldt 15 december 2012

Bee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Anmeldt 14 december 2012

Jamar fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Anmeldt 14 december 2012

Walter fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Anmeldt 14 december 2012

Walter fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Anmeldt 14 december 2012

Meng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: