Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Walter fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Anmeldt 14 december 2012

Ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

Dave fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

King fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

Meng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012

Yu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012

Kee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012

wang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location
Anmeldt 12 december 2012

Paiboon fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012

Raymond fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Conveniently located hotel
Convenient location
The hotel room is of reasonable size except the toilet and bath which we think was a bit too small. Room was kept clean but could use a little maintenance. Location is great and near the MTR station, shopping and dining in the vicinty is good. Overall, i wouldn't mind going back to stay or to recommend to colleagues and friends.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: