Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Seren T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Small small room
Located 2min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room is really tiny especially the toilet. Risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. Only plus point of the hotel is it's near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Wifi in the room is quite bad as we didn't get signal on 1 of the nite that we stayed.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

thiam K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

thiam K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

Chai D. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2012
Great location just next to MTR
Free Wifi
Hotel have free wifi, fast service. Not for fussy stay.
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

PHUA Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great location and clean
very good and clean
near by mrt station and walk 5 mins is a good choice next time will book casa hotel again and good sevice
Anmeldt 27 november 2012

Justin T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
A little underwhelming but great location
Hot and strong shower. Cold aircon. Good location.
It was an OK stay at the Casa. The outside and lobby of hotel looks pretty good, new and clean. However, I found my room a very compact, old and slightly cheap feeling. (I guess real estate in Macau & HK is very expensive). On the plus side, it was easy to walk to the old quarter of Macau, the air con was cold, shower strong and room was clean. Hotel staff was not very friendly and seemed preoccupied with getting back to surfing the net when asking for directions or recommendations for restaurants.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

GAN K. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Lee L. fra
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Apiwat S. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Close to mtr , clean
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

Apiwat S. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Near mtr easy to transportation
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012