Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Cheong Y. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Great Location but a be abit noisy
Near to the MTR and Temple Street. Many buses outside of the hotel, there is a bus that direct travel to the airport.
The location is great which is a few step walk from the MTR. However room is small, and washroom and bathroom is attached together, the door of it also very weird,it also mentioned in some reviews.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

ANON M. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good location but tiny room
Less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St.
The location is very good just less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St. to the hotel. The is 7-Eleven and Circle K near the hotel so it is super convenient. However, the facility is normal. One thing, there is no fridge in the room so it is kind of inconvenient if you want to have cold drink. There is one 2 elevator for the whole building so it took me some time to go up and go down.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

Otangelo G. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede en nat i november 2012
clean hotel
clean and good location
hotel is at a good location, near to everything. Clean rooms. But rooms are very small, what is not uncommon in hong kong. overall a nice stay. rather expensive for what it offers. better offers around....
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

Yui W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

Wai K. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

ANG X. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

Angeline N. fra Canada
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012

Jasmine C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Tiny rooms
Strategic location
Be prepared for tiny rooms, this is after all Hong Kong and you're on a shoestring budget if you chose this hotel. Due to limited space, they don't provide service for keeping your luggage if you plan to still shop around after you check out. Also if you're carrying a lot if huge luggage, walking to the mtr may be a nightmare. You will need to wrestle with a flight of stairs and also not forgetting the incessant working crowd.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012

Wei Z. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012

Joanna C. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Anmeldt 22 november 2012