Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Joanna C. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Anmeldt 22 november 2012

SZE L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012

Abdul K. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012

Wai-ling L. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2012
Convenient Location
Near to all kinds of transportations
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012

Wai-ling L. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi/Lots of restaurants and shoping choices
Good staff service. Dirty carpet can see stains everywhere. House keeping personel is friendly and efficient. Other good things include free WiFi and local calls
Anmeldt 21 november 2012

Lean T. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012

Paul H. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Chui C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great Location and big enough room
Big Room (not like other hotel room so small only)
Great location, "Miu Kai" behind the hotel only. Big room, clean but smelly.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Sawitri I. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Wee C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012