Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Lai fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
Anmeldt 05 december 2012

Nigel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
Anmeldt 05 december 2012

Lyaquatali fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
A Great Value for Money Hotel, Excellent Service
Good Location, Airport bus (HK$ 33 each way) stops about 50 meters from the hotel, MTR stop 10 meters away. Reception staff excellent.
This is a 3* hotel, in a great location for going all over HK. The standard room was great value for money. The room has all the necessary amenities (AC, SatTV, etc). The staff are very friendly and provide an excellent service with a smile. The bathroom is rather small, and the shower overhangs over the WC. If you can cope with this I would recommend the hotel. One con is that there are no individual safe deposit boxes in the room or the lobby. They store your valuables in one large safe in the reception, along with those of other guests.I suggest you either keep your valuables with you at all times, or buy a cheap lockable box and place it in the hotel safe. The hotel should really supply these (The modest cost of these boxes is hardly likely to break the bank).
Anmeldt 04 december 2012

Chooi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012

Peter fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Clean and staff is friendly
Good value
size is small but this is hng kong. you will not expected a big sized room when compare with the north america hotel. hotel also serve breakfast in good price. night market close by and lots of variety of food can be choose. walking distance to monkon or you can also take mtr for a stations.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012

annalyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great Location !!
Accessible to MTR & Bus going to Airport A21
Great stay in Casa Hotel.. staffs are very accomodating.. Overall stay is awesome!! You can have early check out and deposit your luggages free of charge. Definitely will recommend with friends.
Anmeldt 03 december 2012

Wendy fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
location right next to Yau mei tai MRT station
We booked for Standard twin and it was super small, the shower was directly wet the toilet bowl. I would recommend upgrading to the executive room for extra $220 HKD per night and that was the best decision i have ever made. The lobby staff was helpful in helping the upgrade also speak well english.
Anmeldt 02 december 2012

XIAO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
wifi is good, good location. clean and small room. toilet was too small.
Anmeldt 02 december 2012

Sharon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
good location
very near to MTR exit
it's very very close to the MTR exit. Only a short flight of steps to take at the MTR exits, after that it's all luggage-friendly. Rooms are small but clean and well furnished.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012

Leong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small room
Mtr is just nearby
Great location with many shops around the hotel.Mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel.there's a bus A21 you can take from airport and drop off point just near the hotel.Hotel staff was friendly and service well with a great smile .The room cleanliness overall was above average.the bathroom was small compared to other hotels.Just consider of the location still quite worth the price.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: