arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 7991 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 7991 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Chin H.
Malaysia
30 oktober 2012
Superb location but small room and tiny bathroom
Good location
Clean and safe. It would be better if the bed is not exactly in front of the bathroom door.

Ho Y.
Malaysia
29 oktober 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!

Julius S.
Filippinerne
29 oktober 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Just right next the the A21 airport bus stop
The location was great. Easy access to the Subway station specifically Yau Ma Tei. The bathrooms were the future of space saving design.

Chin S.
Singapore
29 oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean rooms
great location on nathan road between all the night markets and directly above the mtr - this hotel is in a fantastic location. rooms are small - but all rooms in hk are small unless you pay extra or stay a long way from the action. the bathroom is super tiny and the shower head is literally over the bathroom sink. we stayed a twin room and had to stack our two pieces of luggage between us so we stayed could walk around the beds. also there is no fridge in the room.

Joyce G.
Singapore
29 oktober 2012
Great location but small room
Clean room and accessible to many attractions
The location of the hotel is great, less than 5 mins walk and you can reach their MTR to transfer to various part of Hongkong. Just behind the hotel is the famous temple street where you can find nice food and street stalls selling different type of things in the evening. Just a few streets walk, you can reach the women street where there are stalls selling things like bags, T-shirts, shoes etc. The room is pretty small especially the washroom which is enough space for just one person. But the room is clean and the people at the counter are well prepared when you ask for recommendation for places to go and eat.

POH L.
Singapore
28 oktober 2012
Great location but very very small rooms
Fantastic locations
Good if you are doing a short stay in Hong Kong and to use the hotel to sleep only. The bathroom only have standing space. No question on the great location though. Only a few steps from MTR and within walking distance to the temple street, ladies street, etc.

Shawn T.
Singapore
28 oktober 2012
Value for money.
Good location. Great value for money
I like the fact that it is so near to the street shopping areas

Nawinda Y.
Thailand
28 oktober 2012
good location
close to shopping area and mtr
very good location very near mtr not far from shopping point and market and many restaurance around there but very small bath room

Vikas K.
Indien
27 oktober 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small

Chung H.
Malaysia
27 oktober 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.