Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Lean fra USA
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012

Paul fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Chui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great Location and big enough room
Big Room (not like other hotel room so small only)
Great location, "Miu Kai" behind the hotel only. Big room, clean but smelly.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Sawitri fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby Night Market
Great location that's nearby night market(庙街,女人街),Yau Ma Tei mrt station and shopping mall.But the rooms is very small.
Anmeldt 20 november 2012

PHEI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

Sharlyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

KIT fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i november 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

KHOR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small
Anmeldt 19 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: