Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jakgree S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Ruth P. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

DANIEL K. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Jue P. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

polykarpos P. fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Chaiyot S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Kok Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Boris K. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
-
-
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Cheng L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good location
Easy access to MRT and bus station. However, room is compact and the bathroom is very small.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Sze C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
nil
nil
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016