Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Sharlyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

PHEI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012

Simon fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.
Anmeldt 18 november 2012

Joey fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Excellent location but small room and no facility
location, easy to locate the Hotel, easy to travel other area by MTR
There was no much comment for this hotel as I stay only for a short duration. The location is good for MTR travel; nearby thde shopping area Yaumati, monkok and also Tsim Sha Tsui. It is very easy to travel other areas such as Central and then up to the peak for the excelleent night view. The room is very small and also the bathroom (include the toilet)is just fit for one person to enter into it.
Anmeldt 18 november 2012

Polwat fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
great location and price but tight and noisy
location, price, cleanliness
the hotel is located at a very convenient location. travelling around the city was very easy. in relative to other hotels with similar location, this hotel's rates are better. satisfactory hygiene, however the room is quite small. the hotel's wifi doesn't always work and the room walling is a little too thin as we could easily hear other rooms snoring at night.
Anmeldt 18 november 2012

Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.
Anmeldt 18 november 2012

kiet fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great location MRT just beside the hotel
Lots of food stores near by
Bathroom is just enough for a person but very easy to travel every where in HK or Kawloon cos MRT is just around the corner. 7-11 just beside the hotel and even night market take 5-10 min. walk.Shopping is along the Nathen Road Airport bus station just opposite the hotel
Anmeldt 17 november 2012

Guojie fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Value Hotel
Good location; relatively cheap
Hotel room was really small but understandable in Hong Kong. Price wise was relatively cheap compared to other hotels in HK. Service wise was basically not much - sort of no frills style. But the location was pretty good as its just stone throw away from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and its not hard to locate.
Anmeldt 17 november 2012

Stefan fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Nice area - but bad communication and small room
nice area
bathroom = 1 sqm (no chance to use the toilet properly) bed = hard (the same, like to sleep on the floor) shower = above the toilet communications: tried to send an Email to the font desk, but has always been rejected by spam filter too expensive for that quality
Anmeldt 17 november 2012

Martha fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Nice hotel - value for money
Location, accessibility topublic transport, friendly staff
Overall stay was okay. Location was nice. Less than 1 min away fro Yau Ma Tei station. Walkingbdistance to Temple Street and Mongkok Night Market. Had a 7-11 and Mc Donalds close bybas well. We had to upgrade our room though since the standard twin was too small for us. Bathroom was very small....as in tiny. No space for shower...that is why we decided to upgrade our room to get a larger bathroom.
Anmeldt 16 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: