Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

POH L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but very very small rooms
Fantastic locations
Good if you are doing a short stay in Hong Kong and to use the hotel to sleep only. The bathroom only have standing space. No question on the great location though. Only a few steps from MTR and within walking distance to the temple street, ladies street, etc.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Shawn T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Value for money.
Good location. Great value for money
I like the fact that it is so near to the street shopping areas
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Vikas K. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Chung H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Koosnady S. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2012
Nice compact
great location, clean
corner room has very very very small bathroom couldn't hardly move when showering or brushing teeth. lots of restaurants in and around the hotel, go to the back streets for more affordable food mostly asian chinese cuisines. Either you go up to montok or down to Tsim you won't have problems looking for food however be in the lookout for the variations of food prices. For the similar meals you might get half of the price at the back street vendors than those on the main streets and main attractions area. Always go the extra mile for good bargains.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

YANG H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Great location
Neat and fully equipped
Just follow the metro sigh to the hotel, you won't miss it. And there are tons restaurants and shops around. Very convenient!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

Julie D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Arceili S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

CHATKAEW S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Great location
Location
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Lydia F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location, clean but tiny rooms
Great location- 1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Friendly staff. Clean rooms- cleaned daily. Good hotel choice for traveling solo or as a couple. Hotel very close to night markets, shops and popular eateries.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012