Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean rooms
great location on nathan road between all the night markets and directly above the mtr - this hotel is in a fantastic location. rooms are small - but all rooms in hk are small unless you pay extra or stay a long way from the action. the bathroom is super tiny and the shower head is literally over the bathroom sink. we stayed a twin room and had to stack our two pieces of luggage between us so we stayed could walk around the beds. also there is no fridge in the room.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012

Nawinda fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
good location
close to shopping area and mtr
very good location very near mtr not far from shopping point and market and many restaurance around there but very small bath room
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

POH fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but very very small rooms
Fantastic locations
Good if you are doing a short stay in Hong Kong and to use the hotel to sleep only. The bathroom only have standing space. No question on the great location though. Only a few steps from MTR and within walking distance to the temple street, ladies street, etc.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Shawn fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Value for money.
Good location. Great value for money
I like the fact that it is so near to the street shopping areas
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Vikas fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Chung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Koosnady fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Nice compact
great location, clean
corner room has very very very small bathroom couldn't hardly move when showering or brushing teeth. lots of restaurants in and around the hotel, go to the back streets for more affordable food mostly asian chinese cuisines. Either you go up to montok or down to Tsim you won't have problems looking for food however be in the lookout for the variations of food prices. For the similar meals you might get half of the price at the back street vendors than those on the main streets and main attractions area. Always go the extra mile for good bargains.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

YANG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location
Neat and fully equipped
Just follow the metro sigh to the hotel, you won't miss it. And there are tons restaurants and shops around. Very convenient!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

Julie fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Arceili fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: