Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

CHATKAEW fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location
Location
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Lydia fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location, clean but tiny rooms
Great location- 1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Friendly staff. Clean rooms- cleaned daily. Good hotel choice for traveling solo or as a couple. Hotel very close to night markets, shops and popular eateries.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Betty fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location but tiny room and bathroom
Minutes to MTR station, lots of shops/eateries arounf the hotel
Hotel is located at a great spot, just mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room is clean and decent but exceptionally small, and bathroom is even smaller. Not suitable for anyone who cannot tolerate very minimal space.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012

Sasa fra Serbien og Montenegro
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012

Anthony fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012

Harrison fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012

WARANYA fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2012

WARANYA fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great location but small room
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk. Very small room for 2 people and no more space to leave baggage or walk Very small bathroom.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2012

Richard fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.
good location very close to mrt station
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: