Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sarintorn fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good location
Nice staff
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

keke fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good hotel to stay in HK
I was staying fpr 3 nights with family witj 1 son. The room is "tiny" but the location is best. The staff is good, We be able to do early check-in as long as the room is ready. Less than 50 foot steps to MTR Yeau Ma Tei, just swing by to bus stop...Will come again next trip.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

Chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Extreme small bathroom
Great location nearby MTR station & many restaurants nearby. The room is dirty especially bathroom, too small & hard to take shower. Frankly, I will not stay at this hotel again in future.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

ORAWAN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Very Convenience
Small but goòoood.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

GAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

chaisit fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

Stella fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

goh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: