Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

IP H. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
位置very good
location GOOD!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Hazel W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
small but definitely very well situated
The place is very near the street markets making it very accessible. Only problem was there wasnt any good view out of the window and room was a little cramp. Overall the stay was good =)
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

Uswatun S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Florence L. fra Canada
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Ganda R. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Jenny N. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Cameron R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Pui T. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Jeffrey S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Priscilla P. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016