Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Leo fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

patherecia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Arisa fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Jessica fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

Sitanan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016

Pichakorn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Oranun fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

KRITSANA fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
VERY CLOSE TO MRT STATION
BATH ROOM TOO SMALL
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Djunaidi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Very small room
Nearby MTR but small room
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Lindy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
hong kong special package
we booked a special package with travel delightfully as it was someone's birthday. casa hotel has a good location. we had hotel transfers for our hong kong city tour, disneyland day trip, macau day trip and ocean park day trip. it was convenient to visit the night market too. awesome fun!
Anmeldt 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: