Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Soh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent stay esp for the great location
Good service, value for money for its location, and convenient to airport
Enjoyable stay except that toilets is rather small. Overall, thumbs up
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

Alex fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
very small bath room
location good, staff friendly, room tightly and clean. just the bath room can't imagine that how small it has.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016

Tassanee fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good convenient for traveling, shopping, eating
Near MTR Yau Ma Tai, Easy to go to the airport by bus (Number A21)
Room 11sqm. is too small. The hotel has refrigerator and drinking water. Room is clean.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Elena fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good location and Wifi Access
The followings point require improvement The room lacks refrigerator and bath room is too small
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Carrie fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Ba fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016

Elena fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Natthapong fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

SAU fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: