Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

Ameilia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

Ameilia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

ella fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Rudy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

frances fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Roselle fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Vanessa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Saowanee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: