Godt 7,3
baseret på 8148 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jenny fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cameron fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pui fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Priscilla fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mario fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

walker fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Min fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rozainah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: