Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8070 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Yuk P. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
Value for money, nice reception staff
clean, tidy, nice
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016

Budhi T. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
clean, nice food
clean, nice food, value for money
clean, nice food, value for money hotel
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016

Pasu K. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
So So
Location
I don't like hotel staff (a man with eyeglasses). he is impolite and speak english not clear.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Floreta F. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Mengmei H. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Good
Location
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Charlotte M. fra Holland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

cheddie S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

PoiTuan P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Ian L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Dian R. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: