Godt 7,3
baseret på 8155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Min fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rozainah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronald fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

hui fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Panida fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Panida fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dieu fra Vietnam
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: