Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Panida fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016

Dieu fra Vietnam
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Mohan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

Kenning fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 11 nætter i januar 2016
Review
Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

Ruth fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
best location for short stay
middle of every where, food around the hotel. easy to get any transportation
nice small room but bath room over too small.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

KHENG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Budget hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, helpful concierge staff, provides all the necessary basic amenities
Very pleasant. Hotel is only a stone's throw from the mtr station and it's surrounded by good eating outlets. There's also public bus service to the airport. The only setback is that the toilet is way too small. Not suitable for big size guest.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016

Yuk fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
all is good
low cost, tidy room, good staff
location is near MTR, room is clean and tidy, nice staff, will book next time.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: