Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Floreta fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location
1)location is very near mtr
the stay is good. however, the toilet is too small for standard single room. in terms of security, anyone also can go into the hotel floor. the room card has no security feature in the lift. staircase doors has also no security, anyone can go in and out the hotel floors even though they are not a hotel guest.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mengmei fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good
Location
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charlotte fra Holland
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

cheddie fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PoiTuan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dian fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chutima fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HUIMIN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chaibovorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: