Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Daisy T. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
accessible and clean
location price cleanliness
Anmeldt 10 december 2015

SOK W. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
convenience and pleasant stay
convenience.. about 1 min walking distance to MRT station; airport express bus service available within few minutes walking distance from hotel
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

Rose C. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Bad experience
Location
Room extreme small
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

NGEE L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
convenient
location and value
room is typically small as other 3 stars hotel. toilet is small and with only translucent glass panel. smell from toilet can flood the room. location is very convenient. just next to nathan road. very accessible. room is clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

NGEE L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
reasonable
location, cost
hotel location is very good. just beside yau ma tei mtr exit. room is reasonable size for a family. reception staff are friendly. the only one thing that i have to comment is the toilet is partially open concept. it is cover by only a translucent glass panel. my mother-in-law staying in the same room, so awkward when going to toilet for showering or doing "big business". At least put a shower curtain inside.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

GIA T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Convenient location
Good location, clean rooms, easy to get food
Anmeldt 08 december 2015

KUANHONG C. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2015
Location is perfect
The cost is reasonable for such a good location
Small but clean. The restroom is too small for shower use.
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Yock F. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2015
Good enough for a 1 night stay
Location, Family Room size, Friendly & helpful staff
Location is excellent - extremely easy access to airport bus, mtr, shops & eateries. Family Room was surprisingly spacious enough for 3 pax. Well equpped with amenities, even little extras like tissue box, adaptor, slippers, eco bag. Only downside was extremely small bathroom / toilet. We atayed 1 nt only before heading to Macau so was ok for us.
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

CHAVARIN C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
R
Location
Fine
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Katrina P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Casa
location location location
Good in location few steps from the shopping center but if your a family or a 3 person and up the room is so small for you guys ..
Anmeldt 04 december 2015