Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Dian fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Chutima fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

HUIMIN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

chaibovorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016

Chang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

Jason fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent hotel near MRT for the price
Location, wifi, price
This is my usual stay in HK as it is literally next to the MRT exit and the price is reasonable. Wifi in room is good and room is small especially the bathroom but otherwise clean.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Knee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Noisy & small
Convenient location
Difficult to sleep as facing main road very noisy
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

HSIAO fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Location is good.
Location
Very good .will come back .
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Cecilia fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Location was fantastic and accessible to MTR
Superb location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness of the rooms
Love the superb location. Near to MTR, food and even took direct bus to airport. While the room is super tiny, it didn't bother us much after the initial shock since we only go back to shower & sleep. Will definitely consider coming back if we revisit HK again
Anmeldt 28 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: