Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

USARAT fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good
Clean, good position, safe
Good and feel safe
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Yiling fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Tiny room and even tinier bathroom
Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Restaurants nearby. Temple street just a block behind.
The rooms are tiny. Once you open up your suitcase there's no walking space anymore. The bathroom is super tiny and the shower is above the toilet which means everything gets wet. It feels that the bathroom is a part of the room with just a frosted glass as a partition.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Chui fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
My review
ONLY location.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Eriliia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Near from MTR n bus stop to HKIA
Strategic, nice, clean
Searching in agoda
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Stephanie fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015

Vincent fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Wong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Chia fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

Sally fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
Anmeldt 19 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: