Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8065 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Chu W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Small room,normal service
Small room,normal service
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Aurora L. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Casa Hotel
Quite good
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Karen L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good!
The location is good. It is near everything, fastfoods, restaurants, MRT and shopping stalls. It is just that the rooms were REALLY SMALL and so with the comfort room. We had hard time moving and opening our suit case. It is good for a night are two.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

janelle S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Tiny toiliet
The hotel is just 100m from the Mtr, night market at the street behind and a couple of restaurants serving local dishes. HKD$300 deposit upon check in, expected the room to be small but the toilet...i had to squezze myself into a corner during shower else the toilet paper will be wet! Looks like a business hotel, strong wifi, english/japanese/mandarian tv channels, kettle provided but the socket at a werid location(i'd to boil water on the floor) basic tolietries provided, hangers/closet, clean bed. Walls are thin, can hear 'neighbour' snezzing. Early checkout and could ve my baggage store for free from 2pm-12am. Reception speaks english,
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

hathaichanok U. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
very good
good
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Karmelia T. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

CHIN M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Chin N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Adrienne L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Bodin H. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good Clean Hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016