Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8068 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

shu T. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 14 nætter i oktober 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

Christine S. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

poon P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Chu Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
it is hostel license not actually hotel which give
good location , room available at the last mins booking
check in needs to wait upon Agoda payment confirmation.
Anmeldt 07 november 2015

Wang L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i november 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Anmeldt 06 november 2015

doreen S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Location and convenience
Proximity, fast check in and check out service and competent staff
Anmeldt 06 november 2015

Wilson Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
Room too tiny.
Location, wifi
They ask for HKD300 deposit but the room doesnt have bar. Bed and restroom so small.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

aurello R. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
very good
cleanliness, good location and pleasant staff
excelent
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Natalie C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Not for big-build guests
Excellent proximity to MTR & public transport, airport bus, eating & shopping areas; Safe location along the main road; single-room for solo traveller
Good, powerful water supply. Poor water drainage system in bathroom. Have to wait for quite awhile for the water to be completely drained before opening the door Very small bathroom, have to squeeze one side to let myself out.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Art B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Worth the Stay!!!
The 3 best things about this hotel: 1.) Budget friendly 2.) Good location 3.) Very Clean and has good Air conditioning and facilities
We booked Casa HOtel just 2 weeks before checked-in and we still got a good price. We are a family of 4 with 2 young kids (7 & 1 year old) so we booked a Deluxe Room (Room 1304) though they have a Family room. It was located in Yau Ma Tei (Nathan Road) which is very accessible wherever you want to go in Hong Kong. Left side is the MTR Station and just in front is a Bus stop. Drugstore, shopping store and 7Eleven is just alongside and down the hotel is a currency exchange post. A few walk behind the hotel is a night market and a variety of budget friendly meals yet very delicious and clean (with or without rice). The air condition is top notch esp on the hallways. they got 2 functioning elevators and the shower is hot and cold. They arrange our room without asking and they change our towels, beddings, toothbrush and paste like EVERYDAY! :) Room service was very superb! The receptionist is 24hours and they speak in English and are very much willing to assist you in anyway... Our stay was indeed memorable and surely, we will highly recommend this place to our travelling friends and families...
Anmeldt 03 november 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: