arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsrejsende (1032)

Par (2332)

Rejsende alene (2173)

Familie med små børn (602)

Familie med ældre børn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Godt
7,3
baseret på 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3

6,3 Joshua G.
United States of America
07 juni 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.

7 Stephanie G.
Philippines
25 december 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.

8 Wen L.
Singapore
11 juni 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service

7,7 WONG S.
Malaysia
04 juni 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend

7 Tan W.
Malaysia
08 juni 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.

8 ZHI S.
Singapore
15 juni 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.

8 Sineenart W.
Thailand
18 juni 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here

9,3 สหฐี ไ.
Thailand
01 juni 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.

7,3 Tham C.
Malaysia
01 juni 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.

8 William L.
Canada
31 maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.