Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8070 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Timothy T. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Small Room
Location
Perfect location but room too small!
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

danny I. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
good location hotel
good location, clean room, staff performance
good location near with MRT station
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Janet B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Clean and Convenient
Immaculate, high-qualty towels and bed linens, unbeatable location
My room was surprisingly quiet and wonderfully clean. The water pressure in the shower could take out an eye--be careful--and the hot water was plentiful. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator and a bit shocked that the bathroom door didn't rise as far as the ceiling. But although the decor is ugly beyond belief, the comfort level is high enough that I could overlook that. The room is a bii cramped and the bathroom is the size of the world's smallest shower stall, but that's Hong Kong. I love the neighborhood that the Casa is set in annd would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Cheong P. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Micro room
staff is polite, location and location
The toilet is too cramped while the shower point is above the toilet bowl. Suggest that they can remove the cupboard to create some space for the room and also improve on the drainage system in the toilet after a bath. But location is very good and just next to mtr station. Do note that there is a Casa Deluxe Hotel just a few steps away, not sure it is another hotel or the sister hotel.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

Wai T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Location is good, cleanliness can be improve
Location
The staff wasn't very friendly, the location is good, the air con is not working properly, it will shut down half way and the room became very warm the whole night. Room is small.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

CORRADO F. fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good
Ok it's fair and cheap hitel
Good
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Anna P. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Perfect location
Location, room comfort and value for money
Location is very accesible to MTR, bus stops and major sites in HK. Standard Room is comfortable for 2 travelers and good value for money. I will definitely stay again and recommed to anyone who wants to travel in HK.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Yuebin Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Grant
good location by the road side not so difficult to find
It's small like an ant cave which is totally not worth the price. I will never stay there anymore. It's even worse than some of the guest house or hostel around there. The two tiny elevators can't afford the 20 floors building's normal operation so you have to plan 15 minutes ahead.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

YeonJu O. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
horrible experience
1. extremely uncomfortable noise was constantly being heard in the room. 2. the floor is extremely dirty 3. the bathroom is extremely small. When sitting on the toilet, the knees touch the wall 4. very unfriendly general manager. 5. the curtain wouldn't close properly so that the room could be seen through from the next building 6. elevator is not working properly
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Vinh P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location, next to night market
Location, Eating Area, Shopping
Good location, you can go to Yaumatei MTR just 3 minute walk
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015