arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsrejsende (1032)

Par (2332)

Rejsende alene (2173)

Familie med små børn (602)

Familie med ældre børn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Godt
7,3
baseret på 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3

7,3 Tham C.
Malaysia
01 juni 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.

8 William L.
Canada
31 maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.

7,3 ADRIAN T.
Malaysia
06 juni 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.

7,3 Alan P.
Philippines
14 september 2015
Good location, tiny room
location, location, price
It was ok. Hotel was clean enough. A few steps away from the bus stop that serves the airport, and a few steps from the train station. Room was super tiny though, and the bathroom was even tinier. There was no divider for the shower, which meant everything in the bathroom got wet when you took a shower. There are other budget hotels nearby with better facilities and free breakfast.

7 PREEDA L.
Thailand
29 maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.

7,7 kumaree Y.
Thailand
30 maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience

4,7 TAN E.
Malaysia
27 maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.

8 SUPASIL P.
Thailand
28 juni 2015
convenince all
goog view , goog convenience , good area
very good for take care

6,7 Chia O.
Singapore
06 juni 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.

6,7 LEE H.
Brunei Darussalam
01 juni 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.