Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

kua S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Clean, compact rooms, compact shower
Beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, easy to locate, staff is good
it's really compact and slight different from picture. The shower is really small and cannot move a step when showering. Really small and no view, good for sleeping only
Anmeldt 29 september 2015

Maria F. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Frequent guest
Location, quiet, nice staff
I use to stay in Casa hotel when visiting Hong Kong. The rooms are very small, but the location is very good close to Temple Street night market and with different kind of transports around.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Mei T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Manida S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Natra W. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Erika S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

jorge V. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Khai C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Khai C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Khai C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 september 2015