Godt 7,3
baseret på 8149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

MAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheuk fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hsu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matyas fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rex fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kelly fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charles fra USA
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jiaxin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: