Godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Jiaxin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015

norrabordee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Thiri fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

SUTTHICHOK fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Jimmy fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

Sean fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

QUEK fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2015

Tong fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Viparat fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: