Godt 7,3
baseret på 8147 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8148 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

norrabordee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Thiri fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

SUTTHICHOK fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Jimmy fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

Sean fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2015

QUEK fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2015

Tong fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Viparat fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015

Chi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

Rosemarie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: