Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jan fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

liu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Sia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

daranat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Roselyn fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i august 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Wang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

David fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Tsai fra Taiwan
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

KUANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: