Godt 7,3
baseret på 8152 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Erika fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

jorge fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Khai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Veronica fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Wing fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Michelle fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Bad service
near station
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Thanatip fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: