Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Veronica fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Wing fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Michelle fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Bad service
near station
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Thanatip fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Michael fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Siwaporn fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great location
Location service cleaning
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Thaweewat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Derek fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Best Location for Mongkok
Location, Food, Shopping
Anmeldt 16 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: