Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8162 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8162 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Jenny fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Toilet too small ,no plastic bag for dirty clothes
Friendly staffs, nice smell at the corridor and good location
Overall quite satisfy but felt a bit expensive if to value its facilities and space...
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Alan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Good location, tiny room
location, location, price
It was ok. Hotel was clean enough. A few steps away from the bus stop that serves the airport, and a few steps from the train station. Room was super tiny though, and the bathroom was even tinier. There was no divider for the shower, which meant everything in the bathroom got wet when you took a shower. There are other budget hotels nearby with better facilities and free breakfast.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Superb Location at Yau Ma Tei
Location, Location & Location.
The location is perfect with 50 meter away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. 7-Eleven at the same block and some footwear shop, souvenior shop, drug store and selling fruits and fresh juice. McDonalds is opposite the street. Its so convenience that airport bus, A21 will stop 100 meters away from the Hotel which is really convenience. Although the bathroom is really really small, but i enjoy the shower as the water pressure is great. Its like water SPA after a long day walk. Definitely will come back to stay again
Anmeldt 11 september 2015

CHIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
ok
location,staff performance,room standard
just like the location only because nearby lrt station
Anmeldt 10 september 2015

WAI fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
Nice City Hotel
Nice Location
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Cheryl fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Near MTR and Taxi station. Reasonable price.
Nearby MTR, Reasonable price for the room I stay. Near taxi station
Room condition is good & clean. Washroom too small. Price reasonable with the room I stayed. The receptionist staff not that polite while I check in (the way she talks)
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Puripat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good
Cozy
Good
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Eleda fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Clean and comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Yilin fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location
Location, price, cleanness
Strong points: location and value of price Week points: small bed. No fridge. Confusion with the "Casa deluxe" next door.
Anmeldt 06 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: