Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Tan W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

Joshua G. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

yingying K. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Chia O. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

ADRIAN T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

WONG S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015

สหฐี ไ. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Tham C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

LEE H. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Ines M. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015