Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 8158 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8158 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

pattaraporn fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Good
Clean good nice
good
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Vinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Location
Good location. Price. Comfort room
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Vinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Tosapol fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Phaipan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Hisashi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Cheuk fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

Choon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015

JUDY fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: