Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 8048 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

LEE H. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Ines M. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

William L. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

kumaree Y. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015

PREEDA L. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2015

TAN E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Very bad stay.
Location only.
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

Tan C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Great location but room bathroom too small
Great Location, friendly staff, good wifi
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. The security staff could provide good information. If reception can be at ground floor, will be better. The bathroom is too small, could not have peace of mind when take shower.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

TAN E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Not value for money.
Location
One of the elevator was under service for 2days and left one to operate only for all customers to use.The room was small and the toilet even worse.The air-condition was noisy especially during night times.The room was no sound proof where you can here the noise from out-side or toilet water drain.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

Eveyn T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
convenient location
cleanliness, location, convenient
Nice
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015

Timothy Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Casa hotel great location
Excellent location (walk to temple street in 1 minute), spacious clean room, helpful staff
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015